Target Tuesday!

Standard

I’m linking up to Target Tuesday this week! This is the first time I’ve done this, but it sounded like fun and I didn’t have any other ideas so I figured why not?
Since you can blog about anything, I figured I’d link up to home decor! There’s plenty of awesome home things that I love at Target!

Color Splash Border Rug {for my living room!}
Entryway Bench {I’d LOVE this for my entryway!}
This Storage bench would be nice too.
This 5-piece outdoor patio set would be awesome as well!
Sadly, at this time, I can only dream, because with our current financial goals we can’t afford any of this. Don’t worry, I do keep an eye out at Goodwill for anything that could be turned into something awesome (sorry Target!)
What are YOU eying at Target these days?

About Megg

I'm a 28 year old, newly married, newly living in Washington, librarian trying to find a job in a library. Meanwhile I'm working with kids and spend my afternoons playing Mancala and reading picture books. Come along for the journey as I share recipes, decoration ideas, photos, and hopefully gain some insight from the internet and fellow bloggers.

What do you think?

