Get to know me: Day four

Standard

What you ate today, in great detail

I’m doing what I ate yesterday, because this way I can post it today. Did that make sense? Maybe not, but that’s OK.

Anyway, when I got up, I had a cup of coffee, because coffee is delicious. We usually get coffee on Sunday mornings at Starbucks on our way to church, but I wanted to be lazy this particular morning (plus, we save money).

For lunch I had a turkey sandwich with cheddar cheese, a coke and pop chips (which, by the way, are amazing).
A little after lunch I wanted something sweet, so I made some hot chocolate. Then I took a nap. This isn’t food related, but worth noting all the less.

When I woke up from my nap, I had a bowl of cereal. This wasn’t really necessary, but Geoff was having one, and I wanted one too.

For dinner we had hamburgers! And also Popchips and I had a Sprite.

OK, so not my best eating day, but I’ve had worse Sundays.

Day 01 – Introduce yourself, in great detail
Day 02 – Your first love, in great detail
Day 03 – Your parents, in great detail
Day 04 – What you ate today, in great detail
Day 05 – Your definition of love, in great detail
Day 06 – Your day, in great detail
Day 07 – Your best friend, in great detail
Day 08 – A moment, in great detail
Day 09 – Your beliefs, in great detail
Day 10 – What you wore today, in great detail
Day 11 – Your siblings, in great detail
Day 12 – What’s in your bag, in great detail
Day 13 – This week, in great detail
Day 14 – What you wore today, in great detail
Day 15 – Your dreams, in great detail
Day 16 – Your first kiss, in great detail
Day 17 – Your favorite memory, in great detail
Day 18 – Your favorite birthday, in great detail
Day 19 – Something you regret, in great detail
Day 20 – This month, in great detail
Day 21 – Another moment, in great detail
Day 22 – Something that upsets you, in great detail
Day 23 – Something that makes you feel better, in great detail
Day 24 – Something that makes you cry, in great detail
Day 25 – A first, in great detail
Day 26 – Your fears, in great detail
Day 27 – Your favorite place, in great detail
Day 28 – Something that you miss, in great detail
Day 29 – Your aspirations, in great detail
Day 30 – One last moment, in great detail

About Megg

I'm a 28 year old, newly married, newly living in Washington, librarian trying to find a job in a library. Meanwhile I'm working with kids and spend my afternoons playing Mancala and reading picture books. Come along for the journey as I share recipes, decoration ideas, photos, and hopefully gain some insight from the internet and fellow bloggers.

What do you think?

