FREE Holiday Cards!!

Standard

Christmas cards are one of the things I love to send. Though I am generally frugal right through the holidays, Christmas cards are a splurge that I don’t mind doing. However this year, my cards will be FREE! This makes me very happy.

Tiny Prints is offering bloggers a chance to get 50 free holiday cards just for blogging about them! I always have a hard time deciding on which cards I like, but I think this one is one of my favorites.

I like the idea of using a picture card like this as a gift tag!

One of my favorite holiday traditions is what my family always does on Christmas day. We go over to a friend’s house and eat all day. It’s excellent. There are appetizers, drinks and usually a lovely roast beef for dinner. We lie around and watch movies all afternoon and I usually take a nap. It’s the best Christmas day ever.

What are some of your favorite Christmas traditions?
And don’t forget to check out the awesome Christmas cards at Tiny Prints!

About Megg

I'm a 28 year old, newly married, newly living in Washington, librarian trying to find a job in a library. Meanwhile I'm working with kids and spend my afternoons playing Mancala and reading picture books. Come along for the journey as I share recipes, decoration ideas, photos, and hopefully gain some insight from the internet and fellow bloggers.

What do you think?

