Show us your life…singles!!

Standard

When I heard that Kelly, from Kelly’s Korner was doing another Show us your Life singles, I knew who I wanted to feature! My best friend, Kristin! Kristin and I have been friends for almost 20 years and I just know God is preparing someone awesome for her!
Kristin is 27 and works as a dietitian with prisoners at a state hospital in Boston. She lives in the city now, but wants to move out to the suburbs eventually. She has a great sense of humor and is able to find fun and excitement in the most ordinary things. Kristin prefers lakes over beaches, loves fall in New England, and is a wonderful, caring and trusting friend.
She loves animals, has a particular fondness for chocolate and Mexican food and is versatile; she doesn’t mind lounging on the couch or going out and having a good time.

*This is a repost from the previous Show us your Life Singles. I thought it wouldn’t hurt to show you all Kristin again! Just in case someone missed her awesomeness last time*

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway for free scrapbooking software!

About Megg

I'm a 28 year old, newly married, newly living in Washington, librarian trying to find a job in a library. Meanwhile I'm working with kids and spend my afternoons playing Mancala and reading picture books. Come along for the journey as I share recipes, decoration ideas, photos, and hopefully gain some insight from the internet and fellow bloggers.

What do you think?

