Easy Canvas Prints (review)

Standard

I was contacted by Easy Canvas Prints to do a review in exchange for a free canvas print.

I love canvas prints, so I was very excited to order another one! The first problem was which picture to choose! After trying several, I decided on this one, because I think we look cute and it was taken in a brewery.

Image

 

One of the things I liked about the site was it told you whether or not a size you wanted would be ok with the quality of the picture. Since this was taken with an iPhone, I appreciated that. It still came out great!

The print arrived the day before it was scheduled, which made me very happy. I was also pleased that it had a little hook for hanging, and it looks very sturdy! I have bought two other canvas prints, and neither of them look like they have as much thick wood around the edges as this one.

Image

 

I also like that it has the date on the back, even though the picture was taken a couple years ago.

I had the option of a colored edging, to have the picture wrapped all the way around, or to have a mirror image for a little more depth, which is what I chose. I really like the way it all turned out and would definitely buy from them again!

*Disclaimer: I received a free canvas print in exchange for this review, but all opinions are my own*

About Megg

I'm a 28 year old, newly married, newly living in Washington, librarian trying to find a job in a library. Meanwhile I'm working with kids and spend my afternoons playing Mancala and reading picture books. Come along for the journey as I share recipes, decoration ideas, photos, and hopefully gain some insight from the internet and fellow bloggers.

What do you think?

